Governor Attendance at Meetings 2019-20

| Governor | Special F <i>G</i> B 17/9/19 | Quality of Education 17/9/19 | Finance, Risk & Audit 12/11/19 | Pay Committee 14/11/19 | Autumn Term FGB 27/11/19 | Special F <i>G</i> B 14/1/2020 | Finance, Risk & Audit 14/1/2020 | Quality of Education 25/2/2020 | Spring Term FGB 25/3/2020 | Quality of Education 19/5/2020 | Spring Term FGB 21/5/2020 | Finance, Risk & Audit 7/7/2020 | Summer Term FGB 15/7/2020 |
|------------------------|------------------------------------|------------------------------------|---|------------------------------|--------------------------------|-----------------------------------|--|--------------------------------------|---------------------------------|--------------------------------------|---------------------------------|---|---------------------------------|
| Ms Ann Charlton | | | | | | | | | | | | ✓ | ✓ |
| Dr Derek Cheetham | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | X | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | Α | | | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Mrs Janet Coyne | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | down | | ✓ | ✓ | Α |
| Mr Martin Evans | ✓ | ✓ | Α | X | Α | ✓ | ✓ | Х | lockdown | | ✓ | Α | ✓ |
| Mr Richard Green | ✓ | ✓ | | | | | | | -19 | lown | | | |
| Mrs Christine Horrocks | ✓ | ✓ | X | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | Х | ✓ | COVID- | lockdown | ✓ | X | ✓ |
| Mrs Lindsay Jones | ✓ | ✓ | Α | ✓ | ✓ | Α | Α | ✓ | | -191 | √ | Α | ✓ |
| Mr Tony Leake | ✓ | ✓ | X | X | ✓ | Α | Х | Α | due to | | ✓ | X | ✓ |
| Miss Helen McGill | | | | | | | | | g E | COVID | | ✓ | ✓ |
| Mrs Jacqueline McRory | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | term | 5 0 | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Mr Adrian Selby | ✓ | ✓ | Α | X | ✓ | √ | ✓ | Α | summer | a due | Α | Α | Α |
| Miss Claire Stephen | | | | | | | | | | Cancelled | | ✓ | ✓ |
| Miss Claire Turner | Α | Α | Α | X | Α | Α | Α | Α | ф ф | Cano | Α | Α | Α |
| Mr Steve Walker | ✓ | ✓ | Α | Х | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | Postponed | | ✓ | Α | Α |
| Mrs Maggy Watkins | Α | Α | ✓ | Х | X | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | Posti | | Α | Α | Α |
| Mr David Wilson | | | | | | | | | | | | ✓ | ✓ |
| Mr Terry Wright | Α | Х | ✓ | Α | X | | | | | | | | |

| Key: | Chair of the Committee | X = not on this committee | Not appointed at this stage | Resigned/End of Term of Office | Observer only |
|------|------------------------|---------------------------|-----------------------------|--------------------------------|---------------|
| | | | | | |
| | | √= present | | | |
| | | A = absent | | | |